fbpx

Meet Our Team

Meet the caring and compassionate team members who serve our clients each day.

 

Anna Montalvo, BSHS

Executive Director
anna@abcwomenscenter.org

Joseph Montalvo, LMFTA

Men’s Program Director
joseph@abcwomenscenter.org

Idalis Moreno

Client Service Manager
idalis@abcwomenscenter.org

Donna Annecharico

Office Administrator
donna@abcwomenscenter.org

Rosellyn Giampietro

Events Coordinator
rosellyn@abcwomenscenter.org

Keyla Acevedo

Receptionist
keyla@abcwomenscenter.org

Dr. Daniel O’Neill, MD

Medical Director